d901208032 · feat: VoiceCoach v2.1 - GPU local, Ollama LLM, settings panel, token server separation · Updated 2026-04-04 12:27:06 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?