Dashboard: Group management UI #8
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Build the group management UI including the group editor modal and group action toolbar.
Tasks
Notes
GET /api/groups,POST,PUT,DELETEPOST /api/groups/{id}/start|stop|restart