Default groups configuration #10
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Create the initial groups.json file defining the 10 default service groups for the homelab.
Groups to define
Tasks